Who am I?

I am a very simple person. Like majority of the humanity on this planet I also have my own goals and dreams – those that have been achieved partially or fully as well as those who are still to be accomplished. Like any other person, I also have my own opinion and ideas on different topics, I have my own strengths and weaknesses that make me a vulnerable human being.

I was born in Chandigarh, a city in the northern part of India which also happens to be the capital of Punjab and Haryana states. Later my life path took me to United States of America where I went to study theology. I spent more than four years studying in the University of Missouri to obtain bachelors degree. After receiving the degree I moved to California where I met my future husband. We have been married for over 8 years and have three amazing children – girls Candy and Evelin and boy Jamin.

I continue to grow physically by actively participating in yoga classes and mentally by obtaining as much knowledge as I possibly can. I love to improve all of my skills, especially those related to religion and theology. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Hopefully one day my family will have an amazing addition – puppy named Pho. How long I and my family will remain in California nobody knows, but we will definitely use this time by 100% 🙂

Still did now find answer to Who am I? maybe you’ll be able to find it in my blog! Read my posts to learn about my knowledge, dreams, hobbies, everyday life and a lot more… 🙂